Board of Education

Keystone's Board of Education members are committed to furthering the success of the Keystone District.  

Keystone Local School District - Board of Education

Front row (l to r): Patricia Wakefield, Renee Mezera, Carrie O'Boyle Back row (l to r): Devin Stang, Michael Resar (CFO), and Dennis Walter

Patricia Wakefield

Vice President

Board Term: January 2000 to present

Renee Mezera

Board Member

Board Term: January 2008 to present

Carrie O'Boyle

Board Member

Board Term: November 2017 to present

Devin Stang

Board Member

Board Term: November 2017-Present