Board Meeting Schedule

All Board of Education Meetings are held at Keystone High School in the Conference Room (#124). The meetings begin at 6pm, unless otherwise noted.

2021 Board of Education Meeting Schedule
Monday, Jan 11

Tax Budget Hearing (5:30pm)
Organization Meeting (Immediately Following)
Regular Meeting (Immediately Following)

Tuesday, Feb 16 Regular Meeting
Monday, March 15 Regular Meeting
Monday, April 19

Regular Meeting

Monday, May 17 Regular Meeting
Monday, June 21 Regular Meeting
Monday, July 19 Regular Meeting
Monday, August 16 Regular Meeting
Monday, September 20 Regular Meeting
Monday, October 18 Regular Meeting
Monday, November 15 Regular Meeting
Monday, December 13 Regular Meeting