Board Meeting Schedule

All Board of Education Meetings are held at Keystone High School in the Conference Room (#124). The meetings begin at 6pm, unless otherwise noted.

2022 Board of Education Meeting Schedule
Monday, Jan 10

Tax Budget Hearing (5:30pm)
Organization Meeting (Immediately Following)
Regular Meeting (Immediately Following)

Tuesday, Feb 15 Regular Meeting
Monday, March 14 Regular Meeting
Thursday, April 21

Regular Meeting

Monday, May 16 Regular Meeting
Wednesday, June 29 *Meeting begins at 4pm / Regular Meeting
Monday, July 18 Regular Meeting
Monday, August 15 Regular Meeting
Monday, September 19 Regular Meeting
Monday, October 17 Regular Meeting
Monday, November 21 Regular Meeting
Monday, December 12 Regular Meeting