Board Meeting Schedule

All Board of Education Meetings are held at Keystone High School in the Conference Room (#124). The meetings begin at 6pm, unless otherwise noted.

2019 Board of Education Meeting Schedule
Monday, Jan 7

Tax Budget Hearing (5:30pm)

Wednesday, Jan 23: Regular Meeting
Monday, Feb 25 Regular Meeting
Monday, March 18

Regular Meeting

Monday, April 15 Regular Meeting
Monday, May 20 Regular Meeting
Thursday, June 27 Regular Meeting
Monday, July 15 Regular Meeting
Monday, Aug 19 Regular Meeting
Monday, Sept 16 Regular Meeting
Monday, Oct 21 Regular Meeting
Monday, Nov 18 Regular Meeting
Monday, Dec 16 Regular Meeting