Board Meeting Schedule

All Board of Education Meetings are held at Keystone High School in the Conference Room (#124). The meetings begin at 6pm, unless otherwise noted.

2020 Board of Education Meeting Schedule
Monday, Jan 13

Tax Budget Hearing (5:30pm)
Organization Meeting (Immediately Following)
Regular Meeting (Immediately Following)

Wednesday, Feb 19: Regular Meeting
Monday, March 23 Regular Meeting
Monday, April 20

Regular Meeting

Monday, May 18 Regular Meeting
Monday, June 29 Regular Meeting
Thursday, July 20 Regular Meeting
Monday, August 17 Regular Meeting
Monday, September 21 Regular Meeting
Monday, October 19 Regular Meeting
Monday, November 16 Regular Meeting
Monday, December 21 Regular Meeting