About Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 19 Saturday

About

Winter Homecoming Dance

Saturday, January 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

About

Martin Luther King, Jr Day: No School

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

About

KES Lego Club

Wednesday, January 23 @ 3:25 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday

About

College Credit Plus Information Night

Thursday, January 31 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar