Keystone Coaches

BOYS' SPORTS  
Baseball Varsity Head Coach Bert Fitzgerald

fitznla@gmail.com
Varsity Assistants Ken Stiner, Frank Bailey, & Al Carmen
JV Head Coach Ed Pokorny
JV Assistants Rocky Houston & Dale Klan

Basketball Varsity Head Coach Jeff Holzhauer
Contact @ jeffrey.holzhauer@keystoneschools.org
Assistant Coach Chad Whitacre
JV Head Coach Rocky Houston
Freshman Head Coach Chad Elliott
8th Grade Coach Greg Morgan
7th Grade Coach Shawn Reed
Bowling Head Coach Kevin Minnich
Contact @ madmex300@yahoo.com
Cross Country

Varsity Head Coach Tom Habenicht
Contact @ tom.habenicht@keystoneschools.org
Assistant Coach Jenn Maiden

Football

Varsity Head Coach Don Griswold
Contact @ don.griswold@keystoneschools.org

Golf Head Coach Greg Morgan
Contact @ gregory.morgan@keystoneschools.org
Soccer Head Coach Kevin Graham
Contact @ kvgraham55@gmail.com
Lacrosse Head Coach Jen Maiden
Contact @ themaidens2000@gmail.com
Track

Varsity Head Coach Jeff Holzhauer
Contact @ jeffrey.holzhauer@keystoneschools.org
Assistants Rob Clarico, Greg Morgan & Scott Wargo
Middle School Head Coach Steve Ody
Middle School Assistant Kevin Fox

Wrestling Varsity Head Coach Chris Vondruska
Contact @ chris.vondruska@keystoneschools.org
Varsity Assistants Jim & Jimmy Pycraft
Middle School Head Coach Mike Griswold
Middle School Assistant Don Griswold
GIRLS' SPORTS  
Basketball Varsity Head Coach Scott Terry
Contact @ hoopscoach20@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Tony Stefan
JV Coach Emily Nagy
Bowling

Head Coach Kevin Minnich
Contact @ madmex300@yahoo.com

Cheerleading Head Coach Kara Griswold
Contact @ kara.griswold@keystoneschools.org
Cross Country

Varsity Head Coach Tom Habenicht
Contact @ tom.habenicht@keystoneschools.org
Assistant Coach Jen Maiden

Soccer Head Coach Tim Giesel
Contact @ tdgiesel@windstream.net
Softball

Head Coach Jim Piazza
Contact @ jbdpiazza@yahoo.com

Track Head Coach Jeff Ohl
Contact @ jeffrey.ohl@keystoneschools.org
Volleyball Head Coach Kristin Walsh
Contact @ kristin.walsh@keystoneschools.org