NHS Inducts 27 New Members

NHS Inducts 27 New Members

The students in National Honor Society (NHS) were excited to welcome 27 new members to their distinguished organization at the annual NHS Induction Ceremony.  Students are selected for NHS based upon the four pillars of the organization: character, scholarship, leadership, and service.

Current NHS officers, President Dylan Sackett, Vice President Zachary Longacre, Secretary Andrea Whitman, and Treasurer Jacob Linden presented at the ceremony and spoke about the exceptional qualities that characterize NHS members.  Special thanks to these students and to the exemplary work done by advisor Ms. Catanzarito for organizing this ceremony.

Congratulations to these new members on their induction into this group of outstanding and talented students.

2022-2023 Inductees

  • Sophia Anderson
  • Katriana Braden
  • Aubrey Cindia
  • Jack Cunningham
  • Cal Davies
  • Savannah Dunlap
  • Jess Forthofer
  • Michael Gale
  • Allison Gawen
  • Cody Grimmett
  • Amanda Handley
  • Jack Handley
  • Carli Harant
  • Riley Helbig
  • Charlee Hudak
  • Karlie Kistler
  • Holden Longacre
  • Grace McCormick
  • Ayden Olic
  • Ella Olic
  • Taylor Regal
  • Addisyn Rodachy
  • Kaisey Ruta
  • Madison Shippy
  • Megan Stempowski
  • Brenna Taylor
  • Lindsay Wade

Current NHS Members

President Dylan Sackett

Vice President Zachary Longacre

Secretary Andrea Whitman 

Treasurer Jacob Linden

  • Samantha Besel
  • Declan Bracken
  • Brianna Ehrke
  • Grace Hagerman
  • Declan Herbert
  • Allie Hood
  • Landon Horner
  • Gwen Johnson
  • Jacob Linden
  • Zach Longacre
  • Elaina Magel
  • Bella Minisall
  • Eli Ross
  • Dylan Sackett
  • Ryne Shackelford
  • Victoria Solt
  • Michael Spatafore
  • Hayden Spence
  • Attalie Updegrove
  • Andrea Whitman