District Administration

Gallo, Franco
 Superintendent                                        
440-355-2424
Resar, Michael
 Treasurer/CFO 440-355-2424
Vance, Jacqueline
 Special Education Supervisor
440-355-2424
Kish, Dave Curriculum Director
440-355-2400


District Support Staff

Bednarski, Tina
   Treasurer's Assistant
440-355-2424
  tina.bednarski@keystone.k12.oh.us
Miller, Cindy
   Treasurer's Assistant 440-355-2424   cindy.miller@keystone.k12.oh.us
Myers, Jamie    Payroll Specialist
440-355-2424  
Gnagy, Yvonne
   Superintendent's Assistant 440-355-2424  
Jackson, Therese    Maintenance Supervisor
440-355-2411  therese.jackson@keystone.k12.oh.us
       

District Communications & Technology Services

Lombardo, Phil Technology Specialist
440-355-2424
Perhot, Paula Communications Coordinator 440-355-2400 paula.perhot@keystone.k12.oh.us
Phillips, Joseph Systems Administrator/PC Technician

440-355-2424

joseph.phillips@keystone.k12.oh.us
       

Transportation, Maintenance & Food Service Supervisors

Smith, Michael Maintenance Supervisor 440-355-2400   michael.smith@keystone.k12.oh.us
Jackson, Therese
Bus Garage
440-355-2411  
White, Jody Food Service Supervisor 440-355-2400   jody.white@keystone.k12.oh.us